Cofrad

/
Cofrad

Who

we are ?

Since 1976, Cofrad has given life to fashion

A family group created in 1976, we distinguish ourselves through our international presence and a unique positioning with our passionate approach in design and manufacturing, which guarantee you a quality product and service that sets us apart.

A unique and multi talanted team

With all our collaborators across Europe in our subsidiaries in the United Kingdom, Germany and Spain, as well as the United States and Asia, we are multi-cultural and multi-talented. It is through combining experiences, tendencies and know-how that we are able to meet your requirements, worldwide.

Quality

We are committed to the quality of our products and pay particular attention to the details, the manufacturing and the finishes. Our quality departments keep a close eye on your orders.

We have worked hand in hand with the same partners for more than 25 years. They understand our demands and we have developed them to become the best production sites in each region of the world. This is why leading international retailers trust us.

Delivery deadlines

Depending on the chosen collections, your budget and your requirements in terms of delivery deadlines and locations, we can offer european or Asian manufacturing.

But as we understand the importance of being reactive, we have anticipated your needs and made some of our collections available in stock. We can accompany you in booth your local and international roll-out with logistical platforms in all four corners of the world.

Production and compliance with international standards

We have a production capacity of 10,000 mannequins per month and all of our production sites are strictly controlled according to the highest international quality standards.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Cofrad

/
Cofrad

Confiance

&

qualité

Depuis 1976, Cofrad donne vie à la mode

Groupe famillial crée en 1976, nous avons construit notre réputation grâce à des choix et des partis-pris audacieux. Aujourd’hui devenus un leader mondial, nous nous distinguons pas notre présence internationale et un positionnement unique en exerçant avec passion le design et la fabrication qui nous permettent de vous garantir une offre et une qualité de service.

Une équipe unique et multiple

Avec tous nos collaborateurs répartis à travers l’Europe dans nos filiales au Royaume-uni, en Allemagne et en Espagne, mais aussi aux Etats-Unis et en Asie, nous sommes multi-culturels et multi-talents. C’est en combinant les expériences, les sensibilités et les savoir-faire, que nous sommes en mesure de répondre à vos exigences, dans le monde entier.

Qualité

Nous sommestrès attentifs à la qualité de nos produits et accordons une attention toute particulière aux détails, à la fabrication et aux finitions. Nos départements qualité veillent sur vos commandes.

Depuis plus de 25 ans, nous travaillons main dans la main avec les mêmes partenaires. Ils connaissent bien nos exigences et nous les avons fait évoluer pour qu’ils deviennent les meilleurs sites de production dans chaque région du monde. Pour toutes ces raisons, les grandes enseignes internationales nous font confiance.

Délais de livraison

En fonction des collections choisies, de votre budget et ou de vos exigences en termes de délais et lieux de livraison, nous pouvons vous proposer une fabrication européenne ou asiatique.

Mais comme nous savons qu’il est important d’être réactifs, nous avons anticipé vos besoins et certaines collections sont disponibles en stock. Nous sommes capable de vous accompagner tant dans votre déploiement de proximité qu’à l’international avec des platesformes logistiques dans le monde entier.

Production et respect des normes internationales

Nous avons une capacité de production de 10 000 mannequins par mois et tous nos sites de production sont rigoureusement contrôlés selon les normes de qualité internationales les plus riches.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench